Navigation
Home Page
Monday 11th - Friday 15th November Anti-bullying week - Tuesday 12th November Open Evening for Prospective Parents 6.30pm - Wednesday 13th November Year 5/6 Mass at OLSD 9.30am - Thursday 14th November Family Photographs 3.30 - 7.00pm - Tuesday 19th N ovember Buddies Meet and Greet 2.30 - 3.00pm - Tuesday 26th November Reconcillation Year 3/4 2pm - Wednesday 27th November Reconcillation Year 5/6 2pm - Thursday 5th December Choir to OLSD Seniors 2pm - Tuesday 10th December Afternoon KS1 Advent Performance 1.45 pm - Tuesday 10th December Evening KS1 Advent Performance 6.00 pm - Thursday 12th December KS1 Museum Parents welcome into school at 2.45 pm - Friday 13th December FoSB Advent Fayre After School - Friday 13th December Phyllis Tuckwell Reindeer/Elf Run - Monday 16th December Year 3 / 4 Advent Performance 2.15 pm -

Welcome

Welcome to St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School.

 

At our school, with Jesus in our hearts, we have:

-The passion to learn

-The courage to fail

-The strength to love.

 

We are a busy but friendly school, with lots going on. This website aims to give you a flavour of school life, as well as providing regular updated information for both parents and pupils.

 

We hope that you enjoy your visit to our website, and that you find any information you are looking for. Please feel free to contact the school direct with any queries you may have. We look forward to welcoming you.

 

Thank you for visiting!

Top