Navigation
Home Page
Tuesday 28th January Group Photographs - Thursday 6th February Our Lady of Lourdes Mass at 10.30am at school - Friday 14th February Inservice Day School Closed - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February Spring Half Term - Tuesday25th February Learning Review Evening 5.15pm-7.45pm - Wednesday 26th February Ash Wednesday Service KS2 at OLSD 9.30am / KS1 at school at 10.30am - Thursday 27th February Learning Review Evening 3.45pm-6.15pm - Thursday 12th March Yr 3/4 Mass at OLSD 9.30am - Sunday 15th March CAFOD Fast Day Mass at OLSD at 10.00am - Tuesday 17th March Mothers' Day Sale - Friday 20th Inservice Day School Closed - Tuesday 24th March Reconcillation Year 3/4, 2.00pm - Thursday 26th March Reconcillation Year 5/6, 2.00pm

Admissions

Applying for a school place in Hampshire

Follow this link to apply for a school place in Hampshire

 

In year applications

Follow this link for information on in year applications.

 

Supplementary Information Form for admission to a school with a religious character

 

A supplementary information form is necessary for application to a school with a religious character.  To obtain a paper copy of the Supplementary Information Form (SIF) please call the school office.  This form must be completed and returned to the school along with original birth certificate, baptism certificate and proof of address.  If no baptism certificate is available a letter from your religious leader, on headed paper, will suffice.

 

The appeal schedule will commence from June 2020 - further details will follow

2020/2021 Admissions Arrangements

 

The published admission number (PAN) has been lowered to 30 places from September 2020 onwards. 

 

 

Top