St Bernadette's Catholic Primary

With Jesus in our Hearts, we have:

The passion to learn,

The courage to fail,

The strength to love

Staff List 2022-2023

St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School 


 Staff List 2022-2023 




Executive Headteacher

Mrs Dix (SLT)*

Head of School

Mr Lynch (SLT)*


Shakespeare Class - Reception

 Mrs Matthews/Mrs Dickinson

Seacole Class - Year 1 

Mrs Grier (SLT)*/Mrs Gregson

Anning Class - Year 2

Miss Hyatt

Parks Class - Year 3 

Ms McCue

Einstein Class- Year 4 

Mrs Turner/Ms Turner

Armstrong Class - Year 5 

Mrs Sahin

Hawking Class - Year 6  

Mrs Holder 

Mandela Class - Year 6

Mr Taylor (SLT)
SEN TeacherMrs Henden

PPA Cover

Mrs Emanuel (SLT)*  

Learning Support Assistants

Shakespeare Class - Reception

Mrs Francis

Seacole Class - Year 1

Miss Ryan

Anning Class - Year 2 

Mrs O'Shea 

Parks Class - Year 3 Mrs Bykowska
Einstein Class- Year 4 Mrs Gravestock
Armstrong Class - Year 5 Mrs Salvidge
Hawking Class - Year 6Mrs Horos 

Mandela Class - Year 6

Mrs Jacob 

Special Needs Assistants

Ms Durbridge, Mrs Gould, Mrs Lester,  Mrs Robertson, Mrs Sullivan, Mrs Wade

Office Staff

Business Manager

Miss Ryan

Senior Administration Officer

Mrs Dias

Senior Administration Assistant

Mrs Dale

Clerk to Governors

Mrs Ward

Site manager

Site manager

Mr C Gurung



Mrs Gould, Mrs Ghale

Mid- day Supervisors

Mrs Amor, Mrs Bennett, Mrs Bykowska, Ms Durbridge, Mrs Francis, Mrs Gould, Mrs Jacob, Miss Ryan, 

Mrs Wade,  

Special Educational Needs


Mrs T Robertson

Inclusion Manager

Mrs A Baxter

After School Club


Mrs Dias


 Mrs Bennett

* Senior Leadership Team