Navigation
Home Page
Monday 11th - Friday 15th November Anti-bullying week - Tuesday 12th November Open Evening for Prospective Parents 6.30pm - Wednesday 13th November Year 5/6 Mass at OLSD 9.30am - Thursday 14th November Family Photographs 3.30 - 7.00pm - Tuesday 19th N ovember Buddies Meet and Greet 2.30 - 3.00pm - Tuesday 26th November Reconcillation Year 3/4 2pm - Wednesday 27th November Reconcillation Year 5/6 2pm - Thursday 5th December Choir to OLSD Seniors 2pm - Tuesday 10th December Afternoon KS1 Advent Performance 1.45 pm - Tuesday 10th December Evening KS1 Advent Performance 6.00 pm - Thursday 12th December KS1 Museum Parents welcome into school at 2.45 pm - Friday 13th December FoSB Advent Fayre After School - Friday 13th December Phyllis Tuckwell Reindeer/Elf Run - Monday 16th December Year 3 / 4 Advent Performance 2.15 pm -

School Committees

House Captains and Vice-captains 2018-2019

 

 

 

House

St Agnes

St Cecilia

St Francis

St Joseph

House Captains

 

Daisy

Alex

 

 

Sebastian

Bella

 

 

Abigail

Ethan

 

 

Matthew

Chelsea

 

Vice Captains

 

Theo

Gia

 

 

James

Hanako

 

Grace

Ewa

 

Myles

Hannah

 

School Council

Grace, David, Irene, Harrison, Eleanor, Harvey, Jewel, Leroy, Chioma, Alex, Lewis, Bethany, Harrison, Olympia, Marliah, Keegan, Sarwan, Millie, Connor, Eva

School Sport Organising Committee / Sports Leaders

 

Top