Navigation
Home Page
Tuesday 28th January Group Photographs - Thursday 6th February Our Lady of Lourdes Mass at 10.30am at school - Friday 14th February Inservice Day School Closed - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February Spring Half Term - Tuesday25th February Learning Review Evening 5.15pm-7.45pm - Wednesday 26th February Ash Wednesday Service KS2 at OLSD 9.30am / KS1 at school at 10.30am - Thursday 27th February Learning Review Evening 3.45pm-6.15pm - Thursday 12th March Yr 3/4 Mass at OLSD 9.30am - Sunday 15th March CAFOD Fast Day Mass at OLSD at 10.00am - Tuesday 17th March Mothers' Day Sale - Friday 20th Inservice Day School Closed - Tuesday 24th March Reconcillation Year 3/4, 2.00pm - Thursday 26th March Reconcillation Year 5/6, 2.00pm

Pupil Premium Information

Free School Meals (Pupil Premium)

 

Please inform us if you think your child is eligible for Free School Meals. We are able to claim extra funding to support your child’s learning. There is no obligation to actually take the meals.

 

You are able to claim Free School Meals if you are in receipt of any of the following benefits:

  • Income support
  • Income-based Job Seekers’ Allowance
  • Income-related Employment and Support Allowance
  • Support under Part VI of the Immigration and Asylum Act 1999
  • The Guaranteed element of State Pension Credit
  • Child Tax, provided you are not also entitled to Working Tax Credit and have an annual gross income of no more than £16,190
  • Working Tax Credit run-on – paid for 4 weeks after not being qualified for Working Tax Credit
  • All Universal Credit Claimant

 

If you think you are eligible, please pop into the office and pick up an application form or apply directly online through the link below, or if you require any help at all completing the application please call or speak to Mrs S. White who is very happy to help.

Top