Navigation
Home Page
Tuesday 28th January Group Photographs - Thursday 6th February Our Lady of Lourdes Mass at 10.30am at school - Friday 14th February Inservice Day School Closed - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February Spring Half Term - Tuesday25th February Learning Review Evening 5.15pm-7.45pm - Wednesday 26th February Ash Wednesday Service KS2 at OLSD 9.30am / KS1 at school at 10.30am - Thursday 27th February Learning Review Evening 3.45pm-6.15pm - Thursday 12th March Yr 3/4 Mass at OLSD 9.30am - Sunday 15th March CAFOD Fast Day Mass at OLSD at 10.00am - Tuesday 17th March Mothers' Day Sale - Friday 20th Inservice Day School Closed - Tuesday 24th March Reconcillation Year 3/4, 2.00pm - Thursday 26th March Reconcillation Year 5/6, 2.00pm

Parish Community

 

We work closely with our local parish priests who visit regularly for assemblies, masses, support with sacraments and supporting teachers with the delivery of the RE curriculum.

Please visit the parish website http://www.olsdhampshire.co.uk/

for more information on times of services and events, or to read the LATEST PARISH NEWSLETTER

 

The parish priest of Our Lady & St Dominic is;

Father Tony Sultana


71 High View Road,

Farnborough,
Hampshire GU14 7PT
Tel
01252 546897 / 07503 264471

email: tsultana@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk

 

 

DIOCESE OF PORTSMOUTH

Our parish falls within the Catholic Diocese of Portsmouth.

Please pray for

BISHOP PHILIP ANTHONY EGAN

Ordained Eighth Bishop of Portsmouth

24 September 2012

Please visit the Diocese of Portsmouth website for more information.

For our latest Validation Report please click the link below

Validation Report

 

 

Parish Boundaries

 

 

Top