Navigation
Home Page
Tuesday 28th January Group Photographs - Thursday 6th February Our Lady of Lourdes Mass at 10.30am at school - Friday 14th February Inservice Day School Closed - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February Spring Half Term - Tuesday25th February Learning Review Evening 5.15pm-7.45pm - Wednesday 26th February Ash Wednesday Service KS2 at OLSD 9.30am / KS1 at school at 10.30am - Thursday 27th February Learning Review Evening 3.45pm-6.15pm - Thursday 12th March Yr 3/4 Mass at OLSD 9.30am - Sunday 15th March CAFOD Fast Day Mass at OLSD at 10.00am - Tuesday 17th March Mothers' Day Sale - Friday 20th Inservice Day School Closed - Tuesday 24th March Reconcillation Year 3/4, 2.00pm - Thursday 26th March Reconcillation Year 5/6, 2.00pm

Multisports Club

 

CM Sports

 

Tuesdays 3.154.30pm  

School Years R - 6

 

April 17th & 24th

May 1st, 8th, 15th and 22nd

June 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th

July 3rd, 10th and 17th

 

Cost: £59.50 (13 weeks at £4.50) 

 

To enrol on this club please visit our website on www.cm-sports.co.uk/ or phone our office on

01420 538 947 or 02392 987881

Multisports - Information for the Summer term

Top