Navigation
Home Page
Tuesday 26th November Reconcillation Year 3/4 2pm - Wednesday 27th November Reconcillation Year 5/6 2pm - Thursday 5th December Choir to OLSD Seniors 2pm - Tuesday 10th December Afternoon KS1 Advent Performance 1.45 pm - Tuesday 10th December Evening KS1 Advent Performance 6.00 pm - Thursday 12th December KS1 Museum Parents welcome into school at 2.45 pm - Friday 13th December FoSB Advent Fayre After School - Friday 13th December Phyllis Tuckwell Reindeer/Elf Run - Monday 16th December Year 3 / 4 Advent Performance 2.15 pm - Monday 16th December Year 3 / 4 Advent Performance 6.30pm - Tuesday 17th December Coffee and Mince Pies for Helpers and FosB 10.30am - Wednesday 18th December Year 5 / 6 Advent Performance 2.15pm - Wednesday 18th December Year 5 / 6 Advent Performance 6.30pm at OLSD - Thursday 19th December Christmas Lunch - Friday 20th December School Closes 3.15pm - Monday 6th January School Starts 8.50am -

Language Club (French/ Spanish)

Language Club (French / Spanish)

 

Wednesday LUNCHTIME CLUB

Designed to encourage the use of Spanish/Frenchas a foreign language, the program includes stories, songs, games, activity sheets and much more.The use of Linguascope, an interactive language website, children are most receptive and capable of producing new sounds and words. Their desire for communication will ensure good sound linguistic skills.

 

Enrollment: Language club starts Wednesday 3rdOctober,please return this form together with payment via the school office.

 

Lessons are £5.00 per child,per session. Payable in advance on the first lesson. Autumnterm will have 10l essons.

Top